针灸


针灸是一种使用无菌针灸针在特定的经络和在体内的医药穴位位置精确插入的技术。

针可以用来刺激经络和遍布全身途径的“气”(身体的能量)。气在特定点的刺激能够激发人体自身的免疫反应,并具有提醒神经系统去重新激发自身愈合和恢复自身的能力。

中国医学一直使用针灸超过2000年,是中医的重要组成部分,它天然日益的效果成为广受欢迎的养生和治疗方式,并被不同文化的人士广泛使用。大多数人在治疗过程中会感受到平静和安静。在针的局部周围会有种沉闷厚重的感觉,插入针时大多数人都不会感觉到。

点击预定

艾灸


艾灸是一种使用暖气的技术,燃烧草药“艾灸”或“艾蒿”,并仔细将这种热量应用于身体的各个部位或穴位以促进气和帮助身体周围的气和瘀血(血液) 在身体里的流动。它有助于减轻一些指示类型的疼痛,一些月经状况和一些指示类型的疲劳。

点击预定

中药草


中草药处方是一种结合针​​灸治疗的有效疗程。 这种技术已经使用数千年了。所有草药均经过TGA FDA批准,并严格按质量和可持续性采购。所有成分都是合法的,主要来源于植物和矿物质材料。

点击预定

拔罐


拔罐是一种使用(通常)玻璃杯来移除空气并将其施加到身体的各个部分,然后附着到皮肤上的技术。这种感觉可以被描述为“反向按压按摩”。 血液被拉入吸引区域,直接刺激局部区域的愈合反应和治疗相关的病症,所应用的点与中医理论相关。

点击预定

推拿 (中医按摩)


使用传统中医模型,推拿运用了触觉操作技术来恢复活力和健康系统。 按摩类型技术包括拍打,滚动,多种压力,固定压力和移动压力,沿着子午线道径进行挤压,拉伸和抚摸。

点击预定

刮痧


刮擦是一种帮助免疫系统减轻感冒和流感症状,一些指示类型的咳嗽和头痛,僵硬和疼痛的颈部和肩膀的技术。使用玉石,刮痧勺或其他光滑边缘的工具,施加“刮擦”压力到受影响的通道和区域,以促进气和血的流动,帮助身体消除引起不平衡的“病原体”并恢复健康。

点击预定

饮食疗法


““让食物成为你的药物和药物成为你的食物” - 希波克拉底

中医和饮食建议是基于最佳消化并根据季节,自然(或温度),和每个病人的情况单独计划。 食物不复杂,并且可以很快帮助恢复健康和消化问题。中药饮食疗法专注于易消化,易消除和新鲜制备的食物(无化学品和防腐剂)。

点击预定

太极


太极是拥有24种运动形式的古代武术,所有的技巧都用来激活身体的所有通道和系统以便一起协调工作。它是一种非常温和平静的锻炼方式,能帮助平衡,灵活性,减少压力和焦虑,并促进免疫功能和健康。

点击预定

Acupuncture


The technique of precise insertion of fine sterile single use acupuncture needles into specific meridian pathways and Chinese medicine acupoint locations in the body.

Use of the needles stimulate ‘qi’ (the body’s energy) within pathways of meridians or channels all over the body. The stimulation of qi at specific points encourages the body’s own immune response and reminds the homeostatic function of the nervous system to reinvigorate the body's own natural ability to heal and restore itself innately.

Chinese medicine has been using acupuncture for over 2,000 years. Most people feel a sense of calm and quiet reflection during a treatment. The ‘de qi’ sensation can be described as a dull heavy sensation in the local area of the needle, most people do not notice the insertion of the needles.

BOOK NOW

Moxibustion


Moxibustion “Moxa” is a warming technique of burning the herb ‘moxa’ or ‘mugwort’ and carefully applying this heat to various parts of the body or acupoints or warming unbalanced channels to promote freeflow of qi, aid circulation of qi and xue (blood) around the body. It helps to alleviate some indicated types of pain, some menstrual conditions and some indicated types of fatigue.

BOOK NOW

Herbal Medicine (TCM)


Chinese Herbal medicine prescription is an effective tool in conjunction with acupuncture treatment to capitalise on the healing processes that began in the in treatment. Herbal medicine has been used for thousands of years to rectify health and restore wellbeing. All herbs are TGA FDA approved and carefully sourced for quality and sustainability. All ingredients are legal and are derived mainly from plant and mineral based materials.

BOOK NOW

Cupping


Cupping is the use of removing the air from (usually) glass cups and applying these to various parts of the body to then be affixed to the skin. The sensation can be described as a ‘reverse pressure massage’. Blood is pulled into the area of suction stimulating a healing response either directly to the local area or to treat the associated condition the point applied correlates to in Chinese Medicine pathology theory.

BOOK NOW

Tui na (chinese medical massage)


Using the Traditional Chinese medicine model for health, Tui Na uses tactile manipulation techniques to restore vitality and health systems. Massage type techniques include patting, rolling, various pressure, stationary pressure and moving pressure, types of pinching, stretching and stroking along meridian channel pathways.

BOOK NOW

Gua sha


A scraping technique that is extremely useful to aid the immune system to alleviate cold and flu symptoms, some indicated types of cough and headaches, stiffness and sore necks and shoulders. Using a jade stone, gua sha spoon or other smooth edged implement a ‘scraping’ pressure is applied in strokes to channels and areas affected to promote the movement of qi and xue to help the body eliminate the ‘pathogen’ which has caused the imbalance of health.

BOOK NOW

Dietary therapy


“Let food be your medicine and medicine be your food” – Hippocrates

Chinese medicine and dietary advice is based on optimum digestion and working with seasons, natures (or temperatures) and is individually tailored to the health plan of each patient. Food isn’t complicated and can work very quickly to aid in recovery of health and digestive issues. Chinese medicine dietary therapy is focused on easy digestion, easy elimination and freshly prepared food void of chemicals and preservatives.

BOOK NOW

Tai qi


Tai chi or tai qi is an ancient form of martial art of 24 forms of movement, all designed that when performed activate all of the channels and systems of the body to work in harmony together. It is a very gentle and peaceful form of exercise proven to aid balance, flexibility, lower stress and anxiety and promote immune function and wellbeing.

BOOK NOW